Feminine Complex


1. Hide and Seek 2. Now I Need You 3. Are You Lonesome Like Me?
4. I Won't Run 5. Six O'Clock in the Morning 6. Run That Through Your Mind
7. It's Magic 8. I Don't Want Another Man 9. Forgetting
10. I've Been Working on You 11. Time Slips By 12. Hold My Hand
13. Love Love Love 14. I've Been Working on You[Demo Version]
15. Hold Me 16. Now I Care 17. Summer Morning
18. Warmth of Your Smile 19. Are You Lonesome Like Me?
[Demo Version] 20. Time Slips By [Demo Version] 21. Is This a Dream? 22. Movin'

わずか1年の活動しかなかった女の子だけのバンドFeminine Complexだが、